سياسة الخصوصية

  1. جميع المستندات والمعلومات التي يتلقاها الطرف الأول أثناء أو فيما يتعلق بأداء هذه الاتفاقية من الركاز، ستكون سرية. لا يجوز للمتدرب أو الشركة أو موظفيه أو وكلائه الإفصاح عن هذه المستندات والمعلومات إلى أي شخص آخر دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب.
  2. جميع المستندات والمعلومات التي يتلقاها الطرف الأول أثناء أو فيما يتعلق بأداء هذه الاتفاقية من الركاز، ستكون سرية. لا يجوز للمتدرب أو الشركة أو موظفيه أو وكلائه الإفصاح عن هذه المستندات والمعلومات إلى أي شخص آخر دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب.
  • تطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع الخدمات التي تعرضها وتقدمها مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب، يمكن أيضا إرسال إشعارات خاصة أخرى تسلط الضوء على استخدامات معينة نرغب إجرائها على بياناتك الشخصية بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الاشتراك أو إلغاء استخدامات محددة على أساس كل حالة على حدة، بما في ذلك الخدمات الجديدة أو خدمات أخرى قد يكون لها سياسة خصوصية خاصة بها.
  • نقوم بجمع ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية لتزويدك بالخدمات التي تطلبها منا، وللسماح لك بالتسجيل في خدماتها، وفي هذه الحالة سوف نطلب منك بيانات شخصية مثل اسمك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك، ولتزويدك بمحتوى مخصص من الدورات التدريبية والخدمات ذات الصلة، للتواصل معك ولمساعدتك على حل أية مسائل قد تواجهك، ولإرسال العروض الترويجية والتسويق المباشر لك، لإنشاء وللحفاظ على بيئة موثوقة وآمنة والتحقيق أو كشف أو منع أو الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو التحريفات أو الانتهاكات أو الحوادث الأمنية أو غيرها من الأنشطة المحظورة أو غير القانونية المحتملة؛ ولحماية حقوقنا وحقوقك وأمان وسلامة خدماتنا؛ ولتطبيق شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا أو غيرها من الاتفاقيات أو السياسات؛ وللتحقق من هويتك.
  • لا يقوم مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب ببيع، تبادل، أو نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف خارجية. وهذا لا يشمل أي طرف ثالث موثوق به يساعدنا في تشغيل موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، وإجراء أعمالنا، أو تقديم الخدمات لكم، طالما وافقت تلك الأطراف على المحافظة على سرية هذه المعلومات.
  • يتبع هذا الموقع والعاملين فيه سياسة أمن معلومات شاملة ودقيقة، ولا يتاح إلا للموظفين المخولين فقط بالوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية التعريفية وقد تعهد هؤلاء الموظفون بتأمين سرية هذه المعلومات وفقا للأنظمة السعودية.
  • يحق لمركز حلول الركاز للتدريب اتخاذ التدابير التي تراها ملائمة للحماية من أي فقدان أو إساءة استخدام أو تغيير للمعلومات الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني، وتقدم الإدارة التقنية أو الجهة المنفذة بذلك على مستوى عالِ من الحرص والجودة مما يندر معه وجود ثغرات في حماية سرية المعلومات.
  • عدم إعطاء معلومات سرية عبر الهاتف أو شبكة الإنترنت ما لم تَعْرف هوية الشخص أو الطرف المستقبل للمعلومة.
  • استخدام الكوكيز (cookies) هي جزء صغير من المعلومات التي يرسلها خادم الويب إلى متصفح الويب، مما يتيح للخادم جمع المعلومات من المتصفح، تسمح لك معظم المتصفحات بإيقاف تشغيل الكوكيز، ومع ذلك، إن بعض الكوكيز مهمة لنا حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بخدمات مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب التي طلبتها وسوف يؤدي إيقاف الكوكيز إلى الحد من استخدامك لملكياتنا، كما نقوم بتبادل المعلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية وشركائنا في الإعلانات والإحصاءات الذين قد يقومون بدمجها مع معلومات أخرى قدمتها لهم أو التي جمعوها من استخدامك لخدماتهم، باستخدامك مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب بعد موافقتك أنت على ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا، لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية استخدامنا للكوكيز يرجى الاتصال بنا كما هو موضح في قسم “كيفية الاتصال بنا”.
  • قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر استجابة للمتطلبات القانونية أو التنظيمية أو التشغيلية. سيتم نشر أي تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه على هذه الصفحة.
  • استخدامك هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

الشروط والأحكام

يتولى مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب مسئولية تهيئة بيئة تتوافر بها مستويات رفيعة من النزاهة الأكاديمية من خلال وضع معايير وضوابط للعملية التدريبية تعمل على تحقيق النزاهة الأكاديمية في كافة مراحل العملية التدريبية بداية من تسجيل المتدربين بالبرامج التدريبية أو أثناء التدريب أو في مرحلة الاختبارات والنتائج.
  • شروط عامة
  1. إن استخدامك لخدمات مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب هو موافقة منك على قبول بنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية والتي تتضمن كافة التفاصيل أدناه وهو تأكيد لالتزامك بالاستجابة لمضمون هذه الاتفاقية.
  2. يكون اختيار المدرب وفقاً لتقدير مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب، سيتم بذل كل جهد للحفاظ على الاستمرارية، ولكن قد يكون من الضروري تغيير المدرب خلال فترة التدريب.
  3. يجوز لمركز حلول الركاز للتدريب وحسب تقديرنا المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حقك في الدخول إلى البوابة واستخدامها، عند مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام أو أي سلوك آخر قد نعتبره حسب تقديرنا الخاص غير قانوني أو مضر بالآخرين، وفي حال الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحاً لك بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة.
  4. على الخضوع حصريًا للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ بين الطرف الأول ومركز حلول الركاز للتدريب.
  5. اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية المستخدمة لحل أية خلافات تنشأ عن استخدامك البوابة الإلكترونية أو أيّاً من محتوياتها.
  6. يحتفظ مركز حلول الركاز للتدريب بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر من دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار بذلك، وسوف يتم نشرها على هذه الصفحة.

Privacy Policy

  1. All documents and information received by the first party during or related to the training under this agreement from ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER will be confidential. It is strictly prohibited to disclose these documents and/or information by the trainee, company, company’s employees, or agents to any other person/company/third-party without prior written approval from ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER.
  2. ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER understands the importance of privacy and protection of personal data for virtual/online training, and therefore it is committed to protecting the privacy of the first party and all its data all the time.
  • This privacy policy applies to all services offered and provided by ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER. The first party shall receive special notices if needed to highlight certain uses of your personal data in addition to the possibility of opt-in or canceling specific services on a case-by-case basis. New services may have their own separate privacy policy.
  • All data collected is processed to ONLY provide you with the requested services. To be able to register for any of ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER services, provide you with customized content from training courses and related services, communicate with you and help you resolve any issues you may have, send you direct marketing and promotions, establish and maintain a reliable and secure environment and to investigate, detect, prevent or report fraud, misrepresentations, breaches, security incidents, or other potentially prohibited or illegal activities; protect our rights and yours and the security and safety of our services; enforce our Terms of Service or other agreements or policies; and to verify your identity, we will ask you for personal data such as your name, email address, or phone number.
  • ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER does not sell, exchange, or transfer your personal information to external parties. This does not include any trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or providing services to you, under the condition to keep all information confidential.
  • This site and its employees follow a comprehensive and strict data security policy, and ONLY authorized employees have access to personal information, and these employees have pledged to secure the confidentiality of the information in compliance with Saudi regulations.
  • ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER has the right to take the appropriate measures to protect against any loss, misuse, or change of the information on the website. The technical department provides a high level of care in protecting the confidentiality of information.
  • Confidential information should not be provided over the phone or the Internet unless you know the identity of the person or party receiving the information.
  • The use of cookies: cookies are a small piece of information that a web server sends to a web browser, which allows the server to collect information from the browser to save your preferences. Most browsers allow you to turn off cookies, however, some cookies are important to us so that we can provide you with ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER services. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising, and statistics partners when you use ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER site after you agree to our cookies. To learn more about how we use cookies please contact us as described in the “How to contact us” section.
  • We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time in response to legal or operational requirements. Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be posted on this page.
  • By using this website, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Terms and Conditions

ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER is responsible for creating an environment of high levels of academic honesty by setting the standards during all stages of the training process, starting with registering trainees in training programs, during training, and the testing and results stage.
  • General Terms
  1. By using ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER services, you agree and accept the terms and conditions of this agreement (details are included below). This is a confirmation of your commitment to comply with the content of this agreement.
  2. The selection of the trainer is at the discretion/choice of the ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER. Every effort will be made to maintain continuity and endurance of the training, but the trainer may change during the training period if needed.
  3. In case of violating the terms and conditions or the display of any behavior that we may consider in our sole discretion illegal or harmful to others, ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER may terminate, restrict, or suspend your right to access and use the portal, and in the event of termination, you will not be authorized to have access to this portal.
  4. The laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia alone shall be applicable in all matters relating to disputes; thus, you agree to submit exclusively to the judicial authorities of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, for all claims and disputes that arise between the first party and ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER.
  5. The Arabic language is the official language used to resolve any disputes arising from your use of the portal or any of its contents.
  6. ALRIKAZ SOLUTIONS TRAINING CENTER reserves the right to make any slight or drastic modification to the terms and conditions from time to time without the need to provide notice thereof, and it will be published on this page.